Zur Navigation


Fußchirurgie

Unsere Spezialisten in der FussChirurgie:

Dr. Florian Dirisamer

Karl-Leitl-Weg 1
4048 Puchenau
 
Tel.: +43 732 27 22 27
 
florian.dirisamer@orthopaedie-linz.com
www.orthopaedie-linz.com

Dr. Robert Dirnberger

Reischekstraße 39
4020 Linz
 
Tel.: +43 699 106 76 202
 
dirnberger@kniechirurg.eu
www.kniechirurg.eu

Dr. Heimo Klein

Dukartstraße 15-17
4400 Steyr
 
Tel.: +43 7252 46 746 90
 
Heimo.klein@gz-steyr.at

www.gz-steyr.at/e-klein-heimo.htm

Dr. Helmut Fliesser

Weißenwolffstraße 13
4020 Linz
 
Tel.: +43 732 7675 22100
 
helmut.fliesser@diakonissen.at

Dr. Haymo Hochreiter

Harrachstraße 20
4020 Linz
 
Tel.: +43 732 79 0 222
 
www.ordination-hochreiter.at

Dr. Klaus Humer

Krankenhausstraße 1
4020 Linz
 
Tel.: +43 732 784 999
 
office@knie-chirurgie.at
www.knie-chirurgie.at

Univ. Doz. Dr. Ernst Orthner

Vogelweiderstraße 3b
4600 Wels
 
Tel.: +43 664 22 17 324
 
orthner@moderne-medizin.at
www.moderne-medizin.at

Dr. Klaus Pastl

Hagenstraße 10a
4040 Linz
 
Tel.: +43 732 27 22 27
 
klaus@pastl.at
www.pastl.at

Dr. Christian Patsch

Karl-Leitl-Weg 1
4048 Puchenau
 
Tel.: +43 732 27 22 27 27
 
christian.patsch@orthopaedie-linz.at
www.orthopaedie-linz.com

Dr. Andreas Schneiderbauer

Stadtplatz 14
4070 Eferding
 
Tel.: +43 7272 750 05
 
facharzt@ef1.at
www.schneiderbauer.net

Dr. Michael Stöbich

Weißenwolffstraße 13
4020 Linz
 
Tel: +43 732 7675 24100
 
michael.stoebich@diakonissen.at
www.dr-stoebich.at

Dr. Bernhard Ruhs

Weißenwolffstraße 13
4020 Linz
 
Tel: +43 732 7675 24100
 
bernhard.ruhs@diakonissen.at
www.orthopaedie-ruhs.at

Dr. Markus Wipplinger

Weißenwolffstraße 13
4020 Linz
 
Tel.: +43 732 7675 22100
 
markus.wipplinger@diakonissen.at
www.wipplinger.org